Change language
Sidebar content Main content

Hillneuk Cafe

To enquire about this item(s) please contact us

Remove from selection
Add to selection

Hillneuk Cafe was built in 1931 by the Capaldi family to take advantage of the passing tram trade. This spelling of 'Hillneuck' with a 'c' dates this photo to the 1930s. The Clydesdale Bank is further along the street, while across the road is an Albion lorry.

AIS uses strictly necessary cookies to improve the user experience.
This AIS also uses analytical cookies.