Change language
Sidebar content Main content

McConnell's Smithy

To enquire about this item(s) please contact us

Remove from selection
Add to selection

McConnell's Smithy, Milngavie, demolished to make way for St Luke's Church built in 1894

Blacksmiths right of photo: James Gardiner (1831-1908), Alexander McConnell (1866-1944), Robert Gardiner (1846-1920).

AIS uses strictly necessary cookies to improve the user experience.
This AIS also uses analytical cookies.