Change language
Sidebar content Main content

Killermont House

To enquire about this item(s) please contact us

Remove from selection
Add to selection

Opening of Killermont, 21st May 1904. Built at different dates up to about 1800, by the Campbell Colquohoun family, it still stands as the clubhouse of the Glasgow Golf Club Bearsden.

AIS uses strictly necessary cookies to improve the user experience.
This AIS also uses analytical cookies.