Change language
Sidebar content Main content

Townhead Bridge

To enquire about this item(s) please contact us

Remove from selection
Add to selection

Old Townhead Bridge, Kirkintilloch, looking south eastwards, c.1905. The building in the centre of the picture was a public house, known as the "Boar's Head". On the extreme right are the Co-op Buildings of 1897.

AIS uses strictly necessary cookies to improve the user experience.
This AIS also uses analytical cookies.