Change language
Sidebar content Main content

Lenzie Union Parish Church

To enquire about this item(s) please contact us

Remove from selection
Add to selection

Lenzie Union Parish Church, 13th April 1928. The last of three Lenzie churches to open for worship, on 8th August 1875. Lenzie Union Church was so named because it served adherents of both the Free and United Presbyterian faiths. Perhaps more than any other it was the 'Glasgow commuter church' Most of its early office bearers were prominent businessmen in the city.

AIS uses strictly necessary cookies to improve the user experience.
This AIS also uses analytical cookies.